Alert: Monday, April 27, 2015 is a regular school day for staff and students of the Austintown Local Schools. It is NOT a Waiver Day. The last Waiver Day for 2014-2015 was March 30.
Apr
29
Spring Senior Citizens Dinner
Wednesday, 4/29/2015
May
04
EOY Window for 3-8 Sci/Soc Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 5/4/2015
May
09
Fit as a Falcon
@Campus
Saturday, 5/9/2015
May
15
EOY Window for 3-8 Closes
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 5/15/2015
May
25
Memorial Day
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 5/25/2015
Jun
04
Last Day for Students
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 6/4/2015
Jun
04
End of 4th Nine Weeks (41 Days)
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 6/4/2015
Jun
05
Teacher Report Day
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 6/5/2015
Jun
06
Fitch High School Graduation Ceremony
@Fitch Large Gym
Saturday, 6/6/2015
Jun
08
Day traded for Online PD
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 6/8/2015
Jun
15
Summer OGT
@Austintown Schools
6/15/2015 - 6/26/2015
<<April 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Austintown Middle School STEM students take their program to new heights


Read More
Woman is known as ‘Queen of Austintown’


Read More
Austintown Schools Seeking Participants for Health and Wellness Fair

The Austintown Local School District announces the first “Fit as a Falcon” Health and Wellness Fair.


Read More
Austintown Halts Food Use In Class As Allergies Rise

The number of food allergies in
Austintown Schools Stands at 400



Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.

 


 

 

 


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3900
  Fax: 330.792.8625