Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jun
28
June Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, 6/28/2017
Aug
25
Teacher In- Service
Friday, 8/25/2017
Aug
28
First Student Day
Monday, 8/28/2017
Sep
01
Teacher In- Service
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Day/No School
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
13
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
Oct
11
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Oct
13
NEOEA Day/No School
Friday, 10/13/2017
Oct
27
End of 1st 9 Weeks
Friday, 10/27/2017
Nov
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 11/8/2017
Nov
11
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Nov
18
Speech Tournament
@Fitch and AMS
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Nov
21
Conference Night
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Recess
11/22/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
03
Fitch Choir Christmas Concert
Sunday, 12/3/2017
Dec
10
Fitch Band Christmas Concert
Sunday, 12/10/2017
Dec
13
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Dec
13
Orchestra Holiday Concert
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Dec
14
Fitch Holiday Jazz Festival
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Dec
25
Winter Break
12/25/2017 - 1/1/2018
Jan
02
Classes Resume
Tuesday, 1/2/2018
Jan
10
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 1/10/2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd 9 Weeks
Friday, 1/12/2018
Jan
15
M.L. King Day
Monday, 1/15/2018
<<June 2017>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Austintown Schools Restructure Administrative Staffing

AF Logo


Read More
Austintown Announces Summer Food Service Program

food service logo


Read More
Congratulations to Superintendent Vincent Colaluca!

Vince Colaluca


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.8625
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black