Aug
17
Austintown Cheerleading Youth Clinic
@Austintown Middle School Gymnasium
Monday, 8/17/2015
Aug
21
Teacher Work Day
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 8/21/2015
Aug
24
First Day of Classes
@All Schools
Monday, 8/24/2015
Sep
03
Teacher Workday
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 9/3/2015
Sep
04
Teacher Workday
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 9/4/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
12
Austintown Fitch Robotics Golf Outing
@Diamond Back Golf Course
Saturday, 9/12/2015
Oct
03
Hall of Fame Induction Banquet
@Immaculate Heart of Mary Banquet Hall
Saturday, 10/3/2015
Oct
16
NEOEA Day (No Students)
Friday, 10/16/2015
Oct
30
End of 1st 9 Weeks (Grades 3-12)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/30/2015
Nov
11
Veterans Day
Wednesday, 11/11/2015
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Recess
11/25/2015 - 11/27/2015
Dec
23
Winter Recess
12/23/2015 - 12/31/2015
Jan
01
Winter Recess
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
15
End of 2nd 9 Weeks (Grades 3-12)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 1/15/2016
Jan
18
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Jan
22
Teacher Workday
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 1/22/2016
Feb
12
No School
Friday, 2/12/2016
Feb
15
Presidents’ Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Mar
18
Mar
21
Spring Recess
3/21/2016 - 3/25/2016
May
18
Grade 5 Camp Fitch
5/18/2016 - 5/20/2016
May
26
Last Day for Students
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 5/26/2016
May
27
Teacher Work Day
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 5/27/2016
May
29
Fitch Commencement
Sunday, 5/29/2016
<<July 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Austintown Local Schools and Greenwood Chevrolet Partnership

The Austintown Local School District announces a long-term partnership with Greenwood Chevrolet for the naming rights of the Austintown Fitch High School Falcon Stadium.
 


Read More
Austintown Fitch Robotics Golf Outing

When: Saturday September 12th, 2015
Where: Diamond Back Golf Course
Time: 8 a.m.



Read More
Austintown Cheerleading Youth Clinic

Monday, August 17, 2015 at the Austintown Middle School Gymnasium.
 


Read More
Reading with Reese at the Austintown library

Community Hero Therapy Dogs was hosted at the Austintown library on June 12.


Read More
Fit as a Falcon Walking Program

Barb Kliner announced the winners for the the Fit as a Falcon Walking program.
 


Read More
Congressman Tim Ryan Introduces Bill to Expand Salad Bars in Schools

WASHINGTON, D.C. -Congressman Tim Ryan (D-OH) introduced legislation on Wednesday that would expand salad bars in schools. 


Read More
YSU dietary students get experience in Austintown

A local school cafeteria is doubling up as a classroom for 27 Youngstown State University dietary technician students.


Read More

We provide an inspiring education that strengthens and prepares our students for unlimited future opportunities.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3900
  Fax: 330.792.8625