Sep
01
Work Session
Tuesday, 9/1/2015
Sep
03
Teacher Workday
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 9/3/2015
Sep
04
Teacher Workday
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 9/4/2015
Sep
07
Labor Day
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
12
Austintown Fitch Robotics Golf Outing
@Diamond Back Golf Course
Saturday, 9/12/2015
Oct
03
Hall of Fame Induction Banquet
@Immaculate Heart of Mary Banquet Hall
Saturday, 10/3/2015
Oct
16
NEOEA Day (No Students)
Friday, 10/16/2015
Oct
30
End of 1st 9 Weeks (Grades 3-12)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/30/2015
Nov
10
Veterans Day
Tuesday, 11/10/2015
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Recess
11/25/2015 - 11/27/2015
Dec
23
Winter Recess
12/23/2015 - 12/31/2015
Jan
01
Winter Recess
Friday, 1/1/2016
Jan
15
End of 2nd 9 Weeks (Grades 3-12)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 1/15/2016
Jan
18
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 1/18/2016
Jan
22
Teacher Workday
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 1/22/2016
Feb
12
No School
Friday, 2/12/2016
Feb
15
Presidents’ Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Mar
18
Mar
21
Spring Recess
3/21/2016 - 3/25/2016
May
18
Grade 5 Camp Fitch
5/18/2016 - 5/20/2016
May
26
Last Day for Students
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 5/26/2016
May
27
Teacher Work Day
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 5/27/2016
May
29
Fitch Commencement
Sunday, 5/29/2016
May
30
Memorial Day
Monday, 5/30/2016
May
31
Teacher Work Day
@Austintown Schools
Tuesday, 5/31/2016
<<August 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Austintown School District rolls out bus-tracking app

Austintown Local Schools has 46 buses that transport nearly 4,000 students on any given school day.


Read More
Versatrans My Stop App Comes to Austintown!

The Transportation Department is using a new service called Versatrans My Stop.


Read More
Austintown Schools and Greenwood Chevrolet to Rename Falcon Stadium

The Austintown Local School District announces a long-term partnership with Greenwood Chevrolet for the naming rights of the Austintown Fitch High School Falcon Stadium.
 


Read More
Austintown Fitch Robotics Golf Outing

When: Saturday September 12th, 2015
Where: Diamond Back Golf Course
Time: 8 a.m.



Read More

We provide an inspiring education that strengthens and prepares our students for unlimited future opportunities.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3900
  Fax: 330.792.8625